Graffiti Stencils

Graffiti stencils are an effective way to create an artwork.
//

I want to spray paint my walls using graffiti stencils.
Is there a certain way I should do it? How to do it best?

I want to spray paint some Banksy graffiti stencils stuff on the wall in my room. Is it going to be hard to paint over when I move out? What other things should I keep in mind/do when I’m stenciling?
Admin answers:
First things first when using graffiti stencils…. make sure you have LOTS of ventilation.

http://banksyart.org

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

