Banksy T Shirts

//

Mary asks…

Can you sell Banksy t shirts or hoodies using his street art?
I have taken loads of my own photos of street art by artists like Banksy etc. Can I turn them into tee shirts or clothing and sell them as graffiti art stencil products myself?

Admin answers:
I just want to say that i find it AMAZING that you found pictures of Banksy. I love his stencil work.
I feel that your custom t-shirts would be an infringement because it’s someone else’s

Banksy t shirts

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

