Banksy Tattoo

Donald asks…

How about a Banksy tattoo with a chery blossom?
A Banksy graffiti tattoo with some cherry blossom petals…like flying with the balloon, stimulated by the wind.

I want to create a Banksy tatto for my back, what’s your opinion? Is it too messy? I’m not from the USA but from Argentina, and here there are not so many great artists like those in Miami, New York etc….so, I’d better design the tattoo myself.

Admin answers:
1. I would leave it as is, and get a cherry

Banksy Tattoo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

